weightlosswqp.blogg.se

Fishing planet white moose lake setup
Fishing planet white moose lake setup






fishing planet white moose lake setup

Not sure how that's done on the PS4 platform.Last year I played the Christmas Event and was having fun catching the Furry Trout and Antler Salmon although kept running out of fireworks. Good luck and tight lines!Įdit: Forgot to add, on the PC we select them by pressing " F" on the keyboard and left mouse click to set them down.

fishing planet white moose lake setup

I could be incorrect in my assumption and hope someone chimes in to correct me if that's the case but I think that's how they work. Personally, I wish we could use them all year round but don't think that's going to happen. Maybe they'll incorporate some other non-holiday events that utilize explosives throughout the year we can participate in. The gifts seem to be scattered among all the lakes in the game but only active at White Moose and for this holiday season which began just before Christmas and unfortunately may end shortly after the new year. To be eligible, It seems your lure must be in the water prior to launching the explosives. Someone else sets off the fireworks while you fish the species. You set off your fireworks while others attempt to catch the event fish as the fireworks are going off or 2. You need others to involved to help you catch those special fish. To my knowledge, fireworks can only be used at White Moose Lake in Alberta Canada to scare up the Christmas event fish ( Antlered Salmon and the Furry Trout). Is there a special place to put them? or special time? maybe a sequence of buttons to press? any help will be greatly appreciated.

fishing planet white moose lake setup

It keeps saying that I can put fireworks near the water. I'm playing on the ps4 and I got some fireworks from a gift box from lone star lake.








Fishing planet white moose lake setup